EarthWorks Geospatial Catalog

Atlanta Regional Commission USGS 7.5' Quadrangle Index

This polygon datalayer depicts the USGS 7.5 minute quadrangle map index for the Atlanta Regional Commission's (ARC) 10-county region. ARC documentation states that: This Theme represents the grid of USGS 7.5' quadrangles that are commonly associated with topographic map sheets, Digital Line Graphics (DLG), and Digital Raster Graphics (DRG) files. It is useful both as an index to the USGS quadrangles in the Atlanta Region, and as a reference for other vector (points, lines, and polygons) and raster (digital imagery) geographic data.
Atlanta Regional Commission
Held by
More details at