EarthWorks Geospatial Catalog

Cities and Towns - North Korea

Point location coverage for Administrative capitals ADM1 (Shi and Do or Municipalities and Provincial) capital cities, and the national capital of North Korea; administrative capitals of ADM2 shi and kun (Municipalities and Districts); and seats of administrative units below the ADM2 level, consisting of shi (cities), up (towns), nodongja-ku (communes), and myun (townships). ADM3 administrative centers are often connected by local roads contained in a separate coverage (Local Roads - North Korea) See sepatate North Korean coverages: Capital Cities, Level One; Capital Cities, Level Two; Administrative Seats layers.
Held by
More details at