EarthWorks Geospatial Catalog

Swcd Supervisor Districts

This layer represents supervisor district boundaries for the Dakota County Soil and Water Conservation District. Each district is formed according to city and township municipal boundaries in Dakota County. District 1: Burnsville, Eagan, Inver Grove Heights, Mendota, Mendota Heights, Lilydale, South St. Paul, Sunfish Lake, West St. Paul. District 2: Apple Valley, Coates, Empire Township, Farmington, Lakeville, and Rosemount. District 3: Hastings, Marshan Township, Nininger Township, Ravenna Township, Vermillion, and Vermillion Township. District 4: Castle Rock Township, Eureka Township, Greenvale Township, Sciota Township, Northfield, and Waterford Township. District 5: Douglas Township, Hampton, Hampton Township, Miesville, New Trier, Randolph, and Randolph Township.
Dakota County
Held by