EarthWorks Geospatial Catalog

Counties Alabama 2010

This polygon dataset represents the 2010 TIGER/Line census counties for Alabama. The TIGER/Line Files are shapefiles and related database files (.dbf) that are an extract of selected geographic and cartographic information from the U.S. Census Bureau's Master Address File / Topologically Integrated Geographic Encoding and Referencing (MAF/TIGER) Database (MTDB). The primary legal divisions of most States are termed counties.
United States. Bureau of the Census. Geography Division
Alabama, Winston County, Wilcox County, Washington County, Walker County, Tuscaloosa County, Tallapoosa County, Talladega County, Sumter County, Shelby County, Saint Clair County, Russell County, Randolph County, Pike County, Pickens County, Perry County, Morgan County, Montgomery County, Monroe County, Mobile County, Marshall County, Marion County, Marengo County, Madison County, Macon County, Lowndes County, Limestone County, Lee County, Lawrence County, Lauderdale County, Lamar County, Jefferson County, Jackson County, Houston County, Henry County, Hale County, Greene County, Geneva County, Franklin County, Fayette County, Etowah County, Escambia County, Elmore County, DeKalb County, Dallas County, Dale County, Cullman County, Crenshaw County, Covington County, Coosa County, Conecuh County, Colbert County, Coffee County, Cleburne County, Clay County, Clarke County, Choctaw County, Chilton County, Cherokee County, Chambers County, Calhoun County, Butler County, Bullock County, Blount County, Bibb County, Barbour County, Baldwin County, Autauga County, United States, Northern Hemisphere, and Western Hemisphere
polygon, boundaries, Counties, Administrative and political divisions, and United States--Census
Held by
Attribute Value
Click on map to inspect values