EarthWorks Geospatial Catalog

Counties Maryland 2010

This polygon dataset represents the 2010 TIGER/Line census counties for Maryland. The TIGER/Line Files are shapefiles and related database files (.dbf) that are an extract of selected geographic and cartographic information from the U.S. Census Bureau's Master Address File / Topologically Integrated Geographic Encoding and Referencing (MAF/TIGER) Database (MTDB). The primary legal divisions of most States are termed counties.
United States. Bureau of the Census. Geography Division
Maryland, Talbot County, Kent County, Caroline County, Queen Anne's County, Cecil County, Dorchester County, Somerset County, Wicomico County, Worcester County, Calvert County, Charles County, Baltimore County, Carroll County, Saint Mary's County, Harford County, Howard County, Anne Arundel County, Garrett County, Frederick County, Montgomery County, Allegany County, Washington County, Prince George's County, United States, Northern Hemisphere, and Western Hemisphere
polygon, boundaries, Counties, Administrative and political divisions, and United States--Census
Held by
Attribute Value
Click on map to inspect values