EarthWorks Geospatial Catalog

Counties Montana 2010

This polygon dataset represents the 2010 TIGER/Line census counties for Montana. The TIGER/Line Files are shapefiles and related database files (.dbf) that are an extract of selected geographic and cartographic information from the U.S. Census Bureau's Master Address File / Topologically Integrated Geographic Encoding and Referencing (MAF/TIGER) Database (MTDB). The primary legal divisions of most States are termed counties.
United States. Bureau of the Census. Geography Division
Montana, Lewis and Clark County, Daniels County, Roosevelt County, Sheridan County, Valley County, Fallon County, Carter County, Wibaux County, Richland County, Dawson County, Prairie County, Garfield County, McCone County, Big Horn County, Rosebud County, Yellowstone County, Wheatland County, Treasure County, Toole County, Sweet Grass County, Stillwater County, Silver Bow County, Sanders County, Ravalli County, Powder River County, Pondera County, Petroleum County, Musselshell County, Missoula County, Meagher County, Judith Basin County, Granite County, Glacier County, Flathead County, Fergus County, Deer Lodge County, Chouteau County, Cascade County, Broadwater County, Beaverhead County, Teton County, Powell County, Phillips County, Park County, Mineral County, Madison County, Liberty County, Lincoln County, Jefferson County, Hill County, Gallatin County, Custer County, Carbon County, Blaine County, Golden Valley County, Lake County, United States, Northern Hemisphere, and Western Hemisphere
polygon, boundaries, Counties, Administrative and political divisions, and United States--Census
Held by
Attribute Value
Click on map to inspect values