EarthWorks Geospatial Catalog

Counties North Carolina 2010

This polygon dataset represents the 2010 TIGER/Line census counties for North Carolina. The TIGER/Line Files are shapefiles and related database files (.dbf) that are an extract of selected geographic and cartographic information from the U.S. Census Bureau's Master Address File / Topologically Integrated Geographic Encoding and Referencing (MAF/TIGER) Database (MTDB). The primary legal divisions of most States are termed counties.
United States. Bureau of the Census. Geography Division
North Carolina, Alamance County, Alexander County, Alleghany County, Anson County, Ashe County, Avery County, Buncombe County, Burke County, Cabarrus County, Caldwell County, Caswell County, Catawba County, Chatham County, Cherokee County, Clay County, Cleveland County, Davidson County, Davie County, Durham County, Edgecombe County, Forsyth County, Franklin County, Gaston County, Graham County, Granville County, Greene County, Guilford County, Halifax County, Harnett County, Haywood County, Henderson County, Hoke County, Hyde County, Iredell County, Jackson County, Lee County, Lenoir County, Lincoln County, Mecklenburg County, Mitchell County, Montgomery County, Moore County, Nash County, Northampton County, Orange County, Person County, Pitt County, Polk County, Randolph County, Richmond County, Rockingham County, Rowan County, Rutherford County, Scotland County, Stokes County, Surry County, Swain County, Transylvania County, Union County, Vance County, Wake County, Warren County, Watauga County, Wilkes County, Wilson County, Yadkin County, Yancey County, Pamlico County, Chowan County, Macon County, Madison County, McDowell County, Perquimans County, Stanly County, Craven County, Cumberland County, Currituck County, Gates County, Hertford County, Wayne County, Pender County, Robeson County, Sampson County, Duplin County, Dare County, Johnston County, Martin County, New Hanover County, Pasquotank County, Washington County, Tyrrell County, Beaufort County, Bertie County, Camden County, Bladen County, Carteret County, Jones County, Columbus County, Brunswick County, Onslow County, United States, Northern Hemisphere, and Western Hemisphere
polygon, boundaries, Counties, Administrative and political divisions, and United States--Census
Held by
Attribute Value
Click on map to inspect values