EarthWorks Geospatial Catalog

Counties North Dakota 2010

This polygon dataset represents the 2010 TIGER/Line census counties for North Dakota. The TIGER/Line Files are shapefiles and related database files (.dbf) that are an extract of selected geographic and cartographic information from the U.S. Census Bureau's Master Address File / Topologically Integrated Geographic Encoding and Referencing (MAF/TIGER) Database (MTDB). The primary legal divisions of most States are termed counties.
United States. Bureau of the Census. Geography Division
North Dakota, Sheridan County, Wells County, Oliver County, Kidder County, Morton County, Sioux County, Hettinger County, Adams County, McIntosh County, Pembina County, Towner County, Walsh County, Ramsey County, Benson County, Nelson County, Grand Forks County, Griggs County, Steele County, Traill County, Eddy County, Foster County, Stutsman County, Barnes County, Cass County, Bottineau County, Rolette County, Renville County, Pierce County, Ward County, McLean County, Mercer County, Divide County, Burke County, McKenzie County, Grant County, Ransom County, Richland County, Sargent County, Cavalier County, McHenry County, Williams County, Mountrail County, Burleigh County, Emmons County, Billings County, Golden Valley County, Stark County, Bowman County, Logan County, LaMoure County, Dickey County, Dunn County, Slope County, United States, Northern Hemisphere, and Western Hemisphere
polygon, boundaries, Counties, United States--Census, and Administrative and political divisions
Held by
Attribute Value
Click on map to inspect values