EarthWorks Geospatial Catalog

Counties New Mexico 2010

This polygon dataset represents the 2010 TIGER/Line census counties for New Mexico. The TIGER/Line Files are shapefiles and related database files (.dbf) that are an extract of selected geographic and cartographic information from the U.S. Census Bureau's Master Address File / Topologically Integrated Geographic Encoding and Referencing (MAF/TIGER) Database (MTDB). The primary legal divisions of most States are termed counties.
United States. Bureau of the Census. Geography Division
New Mexico, Grant County, Otero County, Hidalgo County, McKinley County, Catron County, Doña Ana County, Quay County, Guadalupe County, Torrance County, Sandoval County, San Miguel County, Union County, Lincoln County, Colfax County, Cibola County, Valencia County, Curry County, De Baca County, Harding County, Taos County, Luna County, Santa Fe County, Eddy County, San Juan County, Bernalillo County, Chaves County, Lea County, Los Alamos County, Mora County, Rio Arriba County, Roosevelt County, Sierra County, Socorro County, United States, Northern Hemisphere, and Western Hemisphere
polygon, boundaries, Counties, Administrative and political divisions, and United States--Census
Held by
Attribute Value
Click on map to inspect values