EarthWorks Geospatial Catalog

Counties New York 2010

This polygon dataset represents the 2010 TIGER/Line counties for New York. The TIGER/Line Files are shapefiles and related database files (.dbf) that are an extract of selected geographic and cartographic information from the U.S. Census Bureau's Master Address File / Topologically Integrated Geographic Encoding and Referencing (MAF/TIGER) Database (MTDB). The primary legal divisions of most States are termed counties.
United States. Bureau of the Census. Geography Division
New York, Allegany County, Richmond County, Cayuga County, Genesee County, Steuben County, Herkimer County, Schoharie County, Kings County, Jefferson County, Niagara County, Ontario County, Tioga County, New York County, Albany County, Clinton County, Essex County, Cattaraugus County, Bronx County, Orange County, Broome County, Delaware County, Chautauqua County, Washington County, Otsego County, Greene County, Nassau County, Chemung County, Tompkins County, Queens County, Orleans County, Yates County, Putnam County, Franklin County, Lewis County, Cortland County, Oswego County, Dutchess County, Suffolk County, Madison County, Erie County, Chenango County, Fulton County, Saint Lawrence County, Montgomery County, Schuyler County, Monroe County, Oneida County, Seneca County, Schenectady County, Saratoga County, Wayne County, Livingston County, Columbia County, Onondaga County, Rensselaer County, Warren County, Rockland County, Hamilton County, Wyoming County, Ulster County, Sullivan County, Westchester County, United States, Northern Hemisphere, and Western Hemisphere
polygon, boundaries, Counties, and Administrative and political divisions
Held by
Attribute Value
Click on map to inspect values