EarthWorks Geospatial Catalog

Counties Oregon 2010

This polygon dataset represents the 2010 TIGER/Line counties for Oregon. The TIGER/Line Files are shapefiles and related database files (.dbf) that are an extract of selected geographic and cartographic information from the U.S. Census Bureau's Master Address File / Topologically Integrated Geographic Encoding and Referencing (MAF/TIGER) Database (MTDB). The primary legal divisions of most States are termed counties.
United States. Bureau of the Census. Geography Division
Oregon, Baker County, Clatsop County, Columbia County, Coos County, Douglas County, Gilliam County, Grant County, Harney County, Jackson County, Lake County, Lane County, Lincoln County, Linn County, Malheur County, Marion County, Morrow County, Multnomah County, Polk County, Sherman County, Tillamook County, Wheeler County, Yamhill County, Benton County, Clackamas County, Crook County, Curry County, Deschutes County, Hood River County, Jefferson County, Josephine County, Klamath County, Wallowa County, Wasco County, Washington County, Umatilla County, Union County, United States, Northern Hemisphere, and Western Hemisphere
polygon, boundaries, Counties, Administrative and political divisions, and United States--Census
Held by
Attribute Value
Click on map to inspect values