EarthWorks Geospatial Catalog

Counties Pennsylvania 2010

This polygon dataset represents the 2010 TIGER/Line census counties for Pennsylvania. The TIGER/Line Files are shapefiles and related database files (.dbf) that are an extract of selected geographic and cartographic information from the U.S. Census Bureau's Master Address File / Topologically Integrated Geographic Encoding and Referencing (MAF/TIGER) Database (MTDB). The primary legal divisions of most States are termed counties.
United States. Bureau of the Census. Geography Division
Pennsylvania, Bedford County, Berks County, Bucks County, Chester County, Clearfield County, Cumberland County, Delaware County, Erie County, Fayette County, Juniata County, Lancaster County, Lehigh County, Luzerne County, Monroe County, Northampton County, Northumberland County, Philadelphia County, Somerset County, Tioga County, Washington County, Westmoreland County, Wyoming County, York County, Clarion County, McKean County, Adams County, Allegheny County, Armstrong County, Blair County, Bradford County, Butler County, Cambria County, Cameron County, Carbon County, Columbia County, Crawford County, Dauphin County, Elk County, Forest County, Franklin County, Fulton County, Huntingdon County, Indiana County, Jefferson County, Lackawanna County, Lawrence County, Lycoming County, Mercer County, Mifflin County, Montgomery County, Montour County, Perry County, Pike County, Potter County, Schuylkill County, Snyder County, Sullivan County, Susquehanna County, Union County, Venango County, Warren County, Wayne County, Greene County, Lebanon County, Beaver County, Centre County, Clinton County, United States, Northern Hemisphere, and Western Hemisphere
polygon, boundaries, Counties, Administrative and political divisions, and United States--Census
Held by
Attribute Value
Click on map to inspect values