EarthWorks Geospatial Catalog

Counties South Carolina 2010

This polygon dataset represents the 2010 TIGER/Line census counties for South Carolina. The TIGER/Line Files are shapefiles and related database files (.dbf) that are an extract of selected geographic and cartographic information from the U.S. Census Bureau's Master Address File / Topologically Integrated Geographic Encoding and Referencing (MAF/TIGER) Database (MTDB). The primary legal divisions of most States are termed counties.
United States. Bureau of the Census. Geography Division
South Carolina, Lexington County, Sumter County, Oconee County, Greenville County, Lee County, Abbeville County, Aiken County, Allendale County, Anderson County, Bamberg County, Barnwell County, Beaufort County, Berkeley County, Calhoun County, Cherokee County, Chester County, Chesterfield County, Clarendon County, Colleton County, Darlington County, Dillon County, Dorchester County, Edgefield County, Fairfield County, Florence County, Georgetown County, Greenwood County, Hampton County, Horry County, Jasper County, Kershaw County, Lancaster County, Laurens County, Marion County, Marlboro County, McCormick County, Newberry County, Orangeburg County, Pickens County, Saluda County, Union County, Williamsburg County, York County, Spartanburg County, Richland County, Charleston County, United States, Northern Hemisphere, and Western Hemisphere
polygon, boundaries, Counties, Administrative and political divisions, and United States--Census
Held by
Attribute Value
Click on map to inspect values