EarthWorks Geospatial Catalog

Counties South Dakota 2010

This polygon dataset represents the 2010 TIGER/Line census counties for South Dakota. The TIGER/Line Files are shapefiles and related database files (.dbf) that are an extract of selected geographic and cartographic information from the U.S. Census Bureau's Master Address File / Topologically Integrated Geographic Encoding and Referencing (MAF/TIGER) Database (MTDB). The primary legal divisions of most States are termed counties.
United States. Bureau of the Census. Geography Division
South Dakota, Marshall County, Faulk County, Potter County, McPherson County, Union County, Clay County, Gregory County, Hamlin County, Buffalo County, Brule County, Lincoln County, Turner County, Hutchinson County, Minnehaha County, McCook County, Hughes County, Moody County, Lake County, Miner County, Jerauld County, Brookings County, Kingsbury County, Deuel County, Grant County, Hand County, Tripp County, Brown County, Roberts County, Fall River County, Custer County, Lyman County, Day County, Codington County, Harding County, Butte County, Jackson County, Corson County, Bennett County, Edmunds County, Walworth County, Campbell County, Yankton County, Charles Mix County, Sanborn County, Douglas County, Hanson County, Davison County, Jones County, Sully County, Aurora County, Hyde County, Clark County, Beadle County, Spink County, Haakon County, Todd County, Perkins County, Meade County, Shannon County, United States, Northern Hemisphere, and Western Hemisphere
polygon, boundaries, Counties, Administrative and political divisions, and United States--Census
Held by
Attribute Value
Click on map to inspect values