EarthWorks Geospatial Catalog

Congressional Districts for 107th Congress United States 2001

This polygon dataset represents the Congressional Districts of the United States for the 107th Congress. The data set was created by extracting lines from existing National Atlas layers that are coincident with Congressional District boundaries. In areas lacking coincident geometry, lines from 1:100,000 scale Congressional District boundaries published by the U.S. Department of Commerce, Bureau of the Census, Geography Division were generalized and integrated into the data layer.
Geological Survey (U.S.)
United States of America, Alabama, Florida, Hawaii, Mississippi, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Missouri, Minnesota, Louisiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Maryland, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Northern Hemisphere, Western Hemisphere, North America, and United States
polygon, boundaries, Boundaries, State, Districts, United States. Congress., United States. Congress. Senate., United States--Politics and government., Census, Boundaries, Political divisions, Legislators, and United States Congress
Held by
Attribute Value
Click on map to inspect values